All Events

Leveraging Earth Observations for Ecosystem Accounting: A NASA-CI effort to pilot ecosystem mapping in Liberia

Marzo 25, 2021
ONLINE Webinar

This webinar, is part of a series organised by the Africa Natural Capital Accounting Community of Practice.

DATE: Thursday, March 25, 2021 

TIME:  1:00 pm GMT / 8:00 am EST/14:00 CET/16:00 EAT

Botswana - Using NCA data to inform sectoral policies/strategies and monitor SDGs

Febrero 25, 2021
ONLINE Webinar

This webinar, is part of a series organised by the Africa Natural Capital Accounting Community of Practice.

DATE: Thursday, February 25, 2021 

TIME:  14 -15:30 GMT / 9:00am - 10:30 am EST

Towards a National Plan for Advancing Environmental-Economic Accounting

Enero 28, 2021
ONLINE Webinar

This webinar, is part of a series organised by the Africa Natural Capital Accounting Community of Practice.

DATE: Thursday, January 28, 2021

The Shifting Nature of South Africa's Landscape : A 24 Year Snapshot of Land and Ecosystem Change

Diciembre 10, 2020
ONLINE Webinar

This webinar, is part of a series organised by the Africa Natural Capital Accounting Community of Practice.

DATE: Thursday, December 10, 2020

TIME:  11:00 - 12:30 UTC / 12:00 - 13:30 CET / 14:00 - 15:30 EAT / 06:00 - 7:30 EST​

Páginas