All Events

The FAO GEF Riverine Forest Restoration, Biodiversity Conservation and Livelihood Improvement in Sudan

Abril 29, 2021
ONLINE Webinar

This webinar, is part of a series organised by the Africa Natural Capital Accounting Community of Practice.

DATE: Thursday, April  29, 2021 

TIME:  12:00 pm GMT/UTC/ 8:00 am EDT/14:00 CET/14:00 CAT/15:00 EAT

Leveraging Earth Observations for Ecosystem Accounting: A NASA-CI effort to pilot ecosystem mapping in Liberia

Marzo 25, 2021
ONLINE Webinar

This webinar, is part of a series organised by the Africa Natural Capital Accounting Community of Practice.

DATE: Thursday, March 25, 2021 

TIME:  1:00 pm GMT / 8:00 am EST/14:00 CET/16:00 EAT

Botswana - Using NCA data to inform sectoral policies/strategies and monitor SDGs

Febrero 25, 2021
ONLINE Webinar

This webinar, is part of a series organised by the Africa Natural Capital Accounting Community of Practice.

DATE: Thursday, February 25, 2021 

TIME:  14 -15:30 GMT / 9:00am - 10:30 am EST

Towards a National Plan for Advancing Environmental-Economic Accounting

Enero 28, 2021
ONLINE Webinar

This webinar, is part of a series organised by the Africa Natural Capital Accounting Community of Practice.

DATE: Thursday, January 28, 2021

Páginas