All Events

The Shifting Nature of South Africa's Landscape : A 24 Year Snapshot of Land and Ecosystem Change

December 10, 2020
ONLINE Webinar

This webinar, is part of a series organised by the Africa Natural Capital Accounting Community of Practice.

DATE: Thursday, December 10, 2020

TIME:  11:00 - 12:30 UTC / 13:00 - 14:30 CEST / 14:00 - 15:30 EAT / 06:00 - 07:30 EDT 

Uganda - Building a Comprehensive Landscape for NCA and Policy Application

November 24, 2020
ONLINE Webinar

This webinar, is part of a series organised by the Africa Natural Capital Accounting Community of Practice.

DATE: Tuesday, November 24, 2020

TIME:  11:00 - 12:30 UTC / 13:00 - 14:30 CEST / 15:00 - 16:30 EAT / 07:00 - 08:30 EDT 

AFRICA NCA Community of Practice: Upcoming Webinar Series

November 22, 2020
ONLINE Webinar

COUNTRY EXPERIENCES

The Africa NCA Community of Practice (CoP) is starting a new series of webinars to showcase experiences of different countries in their NCA journeys. These webinars will allow member countries to speak about their work on developing natural capital accounts and how the results of this work are informing policy and development planning, decisions, and strategies.

African NCA Community of Practice Webinar: The Use of Natural Capital Accounts in Policy Scenario Analysis

October 29, 2020
ONLINE Webinar

This webinar, is part of a series organised by the Africa Natural Capital Accounting Community of Practice.

DATE: Thursday, October 29, 2020

Time: 12:00 - 13:30 UTC / 14:00 - 15:30 CEST / 16:00 - 17:30 EAT / 09:00 - 10:30 ET

Pages